Contacts

BOYS
U6/7 Mike Collier 07979682670 mikeandjanec@googlemail.com

U8
Paul Day  paulmcday@hotmail.com

U9

Kirk F     jsugden@sky.com

U10

Rob King Robert_king@baxter.com

U11
Keith Large Keith@hatransport.com 07725873838
Nichola Robinson smokeyrobo999@aol.com


GIRLS

U6 - U8
Ben Smith 07979432662 bmsmith1980@gmail.com



U9/10
Lucy Crosbie 07763842254 lucy.crosbie@gmail.com
 
U11
Julie Milner
07763842254
julie.milner@gmail.com

U12
Paul Mitchell
07753731214  
mitchell@premiumautocare.co.uk

U13
Wayne Latimer    07803418200 wayne43ssjfc@gmail.com


U14/15

Jo Parkin                 07702689167  parkin79@btinternet.com


U16
Mike Collier        07979682670 mikeandjanec@googlemail.com
 
U17/18
Carol Pollock      07799754569 carolpollock@aol.com
Simon Lockwood 07958222800 simon10828@gmail.com



CLUB CONTACTS

CHAIRMAN
Jonathan Parkin      07702689167 parkin79@btinternet.com

SECRETARY / GIRLS CHAIRMAN
Mike Collier            07979682670 Mikeandjanec@googlemail.com

TREASURER
Larry Chan             07969129793 larrychan73@gmail.com

CHILD WELFARE TEAM
Wayne Latimer (Lead)     07803418200 wayne43ssjfc@gmail.com
Jo Parkin (Girls)              07702689167  parkin79@btinternet.com
Nichola Robinson (Boys)  07971842071  smokeyrobo999@aol.com  

CLUB REGISTRATIONS
Jo Parkin (Girls)    07702689167  parkin79@btinternet.com
Nichola Robinson  07971842071  smokeyrobo999@aol.com