Contacts

BOYS
U6/7
Paul Day  paulmcday@hotmail.com

U8

Paul Day Paulmcday@hotmail.com

U9

Rob King Robert_king@baxter.com

U10
Keith Large Keith@hatransport.com 07725873838
Marcus Philpott marcusphilpott9@hotmail.com 07870205748

U11
Peter Broomhead  07884 470901 pbroomhead@hotmail.co.uk


GIRLS

U6 - U9
Mike Collier  07979682670 mikeandjanec@googlemail.com

U10/11
Martin Howliston 07407733496 martinhow1973@outlook.com
Alan Irving                                ajirving73@gmail.com

U12
Wayne Latimer    07803418200 wayne43ssjfc@gmail.com
Martin Davison    07956395618 m.davison52@btinternet.com

U13/14
Andy Black          07776185273 oxandy1973@yahoo.co.uk
Jo Parkin                 07702689167  parkin79@btinternet.com


U15
Neil Everstead     07554408475 eversteads@hotmail.com
Damian Ibbotson 07891257732 damian.ibbotson@gmail.com
 
U16/17/18
Carol Pollock       01423 797649
                           07799754569 carolpollock@aol.com
Simon Lockwood 07958222800 simon10828@gmail.com



CLUB CONTACTS

CHAIRMAN
Jonathan Parkin      07702689167 parkin79@btinternet.com

SECRETARY / GIRLS CHAIRMAN
Mike Collier            07979682670 Mikeandjanec@googlemail.com

TREASURER
Larry Chan             07969129793 larrychan73@gmail.com

CHILD WELFARE TEAM
Wayne Latimer (Lead)     07803418200 wayne43ssjfc@gmail.com
Jo Parkin (Girls)              07702689167  parkin79@btinternet.com
Nichola Robinson (Boys)  07971842071  smokeyrobo999@aol.com  

CLUB REGISTRATIONS
Jo Parkin (Girls)    07702689167  parkin79@btinternet.com
Nichola Robinson  07971842071  smokeyrobo999@aol.com